Board of Directors
Title Name
President Agustin Tumbaga
Vice President Agustin Tumbaga
Secretary Mary Martinez
Treasurer Mary Martinez
Board Members
Roy Cooper
Agustin Tumbaga
Mercedes Hug
Nicole Troy
Cristal Rodriguez
Evangelina D. Ricci
Valarie A. Donnelly
Pilar Guerrero
Janet Hernandez, Executive Director

The members of the Board of Directors serve without compensation. Board Members serve as policy makers and are responsible for the financial stability of the organization.